Notice: Undefined index: logo in /mnt/web017/d0/72/51490472/htdocs/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/seo-by-rank-math/includes/modules/schema/snippets/class-publisher.php on line 40

Liste der Klassenelternsprecher

zurück zum internen Bereich

Klasse Name Vorname PLZ, Ort Telefon e-mail Kind
5a Kölbl Christine 82538 Geretsried 0179-6733330 chrissykoelbl@gmx.de Lukas Reimchen
5a Bogiqi Renate 82538 Geretsried 0179-4728052 bogiqi@t-online.de Leon
5b Petri Maria     klausmaria.petri@gmail.com  
5b Waegele Andreas     awaegele@web.de  
5c Van Laak Kristina 82547 Eurasburg 08179-943336 kristina@v-laak.de Felix
5c Greis Vera 82538 Geretsried 08171-64387 vera.k@web.de Tamara
5e Henseler Britta 82515 Wolfratshausen 089-74433402 brittahe2002@yahoo.de Lennard
5e Höfter Tanya 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-267467 tanya.hoefter@gmx.de Maximilian
5f Wettstädt Sabine 82515 Wolfratshausen 0173-6953687 sabine.wettstaedt@web.de Rieke
5f Weiß Claudia 82538 Geretsried 08171-22649 claudiaweiss2@gmx.de Xaver
6a Lauber Dieter 82538 Geretsried 08171-909055 dieter.lauber75@gmx.de Leon
6a Filkorn Roselaine 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-78649 roselaine.filkorn@gmx.de Marcia
6b Höfner Nicola 82549 Königsdorf 08179-929854 nicola@flyhoefner.de Timo
6b Förderreuther Sigrid 82549 Königsdorf 08046-189458 s.foerderreuther@gmail.com Matthias
6c Houzer Agnes 82538 Geretsried 08171-380198 kes@houzer.eu Amelie
6c König-Heinle Claudia 82538 Geretsried 08171-60704 koenig.heinle@googlemail.com Benita
6d Bittner Justine 82538 Geretsried 08171-345235 justine.bittner@gmx.de Pauline
6d Altmann Katja 82538 Geretsried 08171-346369 k-altmann@web.de Jonas
6e Kellerer Claudia 82538 Geretsried 08171-489414 claudia.kellerer@qfs.de Anna
6e Hahn Monika 82538 Geretsried 08171-649779 monika_hahn@arcor.de Simon
7a Burchards Birgit 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-488786 birgit.burchards@online.de Alexander
7a Lutz Jutta 82538 Geretsried 08171-999299 juttalutz@o2online.de Anne
7b Marthaler Daniela 82538 Geretsried 08171-488852 daniela.marthaler@gmx.de Eva
7b Schichtel Pamela 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-428055 pamela.schichtel@gmx.de Gwen Frings
7c Scheffler Manuela 82538 Geretsried 08171-649221 manuela.scheffler@bavaria-film.de Alina
7c Holzhauer Bernd 82538 Geretsried 08171-387601 bernd.holzhauer@gmx.de Lara
7d Lenhard Claudia 82544 Ergertshausen 08171-418081 die5lenhards@t-online.de Moritz
7d Berger Andrea 82515 Wolfratshausen 0172-8964963 andrea-berger@online.de Sebastian
7e Dr. Hink-Schauer Clara 82538 Geretsried 08171-380781 chs99@hotmail.de Nathalie
7e Preidel Anja 82538 Geretsried 08171-2586511 anja.preidel@web.de Marius
8a Reeh Susann 82515 Wolfratshausen 0170-4396882 susann.reeh@googlemail.com Laura
8a Oswald Verena 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-924202 otherside@gmx.net Quirin
8b Möhlheinrich Ivonne 82544 Deining 08170-9985010 moehlheinrich@gmx.de Louisa
8b Dr. Oßwald-Dame Ulrike 82538 Geretsried 08171-649922 dr.ulrike@osswald.biz Sarah
8c Dr. Becker-Platen Jens 82538 Geretsried 08171-93999 jens@becker-platen.de Maximilian
8c Kirchmair Karin 83623 Dietramszell 08027-904497 rindvieh@freenet.de Anja
8d Genzinger Carmen 82538 Geretsried 08171-9970750 carmengenzinger@lautenbachs.de Katharina
8d Korndörfer Robert 82538 Geretsried 08171-649132 robert.korndoerfer@t-online.de Florian
8e Wieland Eva 82538 Geretsried 08171-81122 eva@wielanders.de Fritz
8e Kube Melanie 82538 Geretsried 08171-64347 mel.kube@web.de Leah
8f Müller Susanne 82538 Geretsried 0171-9471782 s.mueller-gelting@gmx.de Anna-Elsa
8f Durlesser Marion 82538 Geretsried 08171-482009 reithinger@gmx.net Sophia
9a Scheffler Manuela 82538 Geretsried 08171-649221 manuela.scheffler@bavaria-film.de Marco
9a Wehbe Elisabeth 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-28250 info@wehbe.de Manuel
9b Rachfall Sybille 82538 Geretsried 08171-3650614 s.rachfall@t-online.de Lukas Keibel
9b Spöri Angelika 82538 Geretsried 08171-90185 angelika_spoeri@t-online.de Ann-Kathrin
9c Stammler Karin 82538 Geretsried 08171-51687 karin@stammler.eu Theresa
9c Marchner Sabine 82538 Geretsried 08171-9260000 sabinmarchner@gmx.de Nina
9d Stojkovic-Booth Katarina 82538 Geretsried 0172-2574374 kstojkovic@hotmail.com Helena
9d Denzer Christian 82538 Geretsried 08171-267316 c.t.b.denzer@t-online.de Tobias
9e Neu Dietmar 82538 Geretsried 0151-12245532 dietmar.neu@bshg.com Marie
9e Dr. Pauli Michael 82538 Geretsried 08171-818248 mua.pauli@t-online.de Lillemor
9f Lichtenauer Kathrin 82549 Königsdorf 08179-998640 kathrin_lichtenauer@web.de Josef
9f Seebauer Michaela 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-910782 alexandra.seebauer@mnet-mail.de Alexandra
10a Vielreicher Hedwig 82538 Geretsried 08171-488000 hvielreicher@vielreicher.de Jakob
10a Ziegler Inge 82547 Achmühle 0160-5608707 zieglerwi@aol.com Vanessa
10b Brandes Joachim 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-22613 joachim.brandes@kabelmail.de  
10b Schwesig Frank 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-910327 af.schwesig@web.de Korbinian
10c Wittmann Karin 82538 Geretsried 08171-387778 wittmannp@web.de Alina
10c Aufderheide-Ettenberger Claudia 82544 Egling 08176-1410 claudia.aufderheide@web.de Larissa
10d Helbich Grit 82538 Geretsried 08171-2570725 grit.helbich@gmx.de Matthias
10d Lentrodt Sabine 82538 Geretsried 08171-78881 s@lentrodt.de Selina
10e Kröpfl Dagmar 82538 Geretsried 08171-10773 blauer-enzian@gmx.de Maria
10e Lehner Kerstin 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-999911 kerstinlehner@t-online.de Stephanie
Q12 Brechtelsbauer Silke 82515 Wolfratshausen 08171-387951 silke.brechtelsbauer@jssj.de Julia